courtney-hedger-t48eHCSCnds-unsplash.jpg

This Advent Calendar has been a year in the making. There have been so many incredible people we would like to thank, from people who have sent in videos, to the people working behind the scenes. 

Here is a list of every single person that has helped to make this advent calendar a reality:

The Spark UK Team:

Bridie Downing

Tegan Phillips

Joseph Carter

Conor Warren

Spark Supporters:

Lynette and James from www.flossyandjim.com

The Blue Elephant Childcare Family - bluelephant.org.uk

Seth & Laura Conway - sethconwaymedia.com

Lisa from Think Health - thinkhealth.me

The How People - thehowpeople.com

Anna Marie Waite - annamariewaite.com

Jamie Blackmore - www.instagram.com/_jamieb_photography_

Conor Warren Social Media Management - cwsocialmanagement.co.uk

Holly Wadsworth-Hill - picture-thisbooks.com

Holly King-Mand - hollysclassroom.com

Celebrities:

Jon Courtenay - www.joncourtenay.com

Stephen Fry - www.stephenfry.com

Bec Hill - www.bechillcomedian.com

Chris Stark - www.instagram.com/chrisstark/

Darren Altman - www.darrenaltman.com

Steve Backshall - www.stevebackshall.com

Sarah Maddack - solo.to/sarahmaddack

Jamie Rawsthorne - twitter.com/jamierawsthorne